FREE e-scribe now!

This week’s edition!

LA Metro Chamber Annual Award Dinner

The LA Metro Chamber held it’s Annual Awards dinner on December 20 at The Ramada in Lewiston. Award recipients pictured with (middle r.) Chamber President Shanna Cox  are (back l.) Maureen Andrew of Androscoggin Home Healthcare + Hospice, Neil Keily of Androscoggin Bank, John Emerson of Emerson Chevrolet-Buick. (middle l.) Nicole Lajoie of Champoux Insurance, Robin Robbins of Androscoggin Bank, (front l.) Mark Samson of Dirigo Federal Credit Union, Sandy Buchanan of Western Maine Transportation and Terry Samson of Hudson Bus Lines. Photo by Nathan Tsukroff, PortraitEFX of Maine.
Story continued on page 8.

Leave a Reply

Contact Us!

89 Union Street, Suite 1014
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 795-5017