FREE e-scribe now!

This week’s edition!

We’re Number One!

n.Squirts.ChampsThe Maine Gladiators White Team representing Lewiston-Auburn won an eight-team tournament on February 22 to become State Champions of their 30-team Tier IV Squirt Division. Pictured here (l. to r., from front) are Bella Webster, Rocco Landry, Everett Mailhot, Madoxx Taylor, Aaron Whitely, Michael Phillips, Donnie D’Auteuil, Will Dyer, Rebecca Lussier, Lauren Powers, Luke Vaillancourt, Matthew Powers, Greg Vaillancourt and Marc Mailhot.

Leave a Reply

Contact Us!

89 Union Street, Suite 1014
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 795-5017